Officers

Baron Mark Red Hand
Baron@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(no calls after 10:00pm)
Baroness Gwenllian ferch Llewelyn
baroness@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(no calls after 10:00pm)
Sisuile Butler
Seneschal
Sisuile Butler
seneschal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
612-695-2251 (no calls after 9pm)
Exchequer (Treasurer)
Lady Ciara McRobbie (Anne Akin)
exchequer@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Herald
Camma an Daraich (Camma Orchard)
herald@bbm.eastkingdom.org
860-655-8330
Baroness Aurelia di Stellari
chatelaine@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Knight Marshal
Angus Gove MacKinnon (Todd Howard)
knightmarshal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
248-628-1258
Calls only between 6-9 P.M
MInisters of Arts and Sciences
Aurelia & Becky
moas@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Captain of Archers
Lord Rumhann MacDuibhsithe an Bhlog Seolta (Sean Mahaffy)
archercap@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Rapier Marshall
VACANT (accepting applications)
rapier@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi
Chronicler
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi (Jane Brezzo)
chronicler@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Sisuile Butler
Webminister
Lady Sisuile Butler (Kathleen Dimmich)
webminister@bbm.eastkingdom.org