Contact

Baron Beyond the Mountain
Baron Mark Red Hand
Baron@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(no calls after 10:00pm)
Baroness Beyond the Mountain
Baroness Gwenllian ferch Llewelyn
baroness@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(no calls after 10:00pm)
Sisuile Butler
Seneschal
Lady Sisuile Butler
seneschal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
612-695-2251 (no calls after 9pm)
Exchequer (Treasurer)
Mistress Ciara McRobbie (Anne Akin)
exchequer@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Herald
Mistress Camma an Daraich (Camma Orchard)
herald@bbm.eastkingdom.org
860-655-8330
Minister of Arts and Sciences
Becky
moas@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi
Chronicler
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi (Jane Brezzo)
chronicler@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Aurelia
Chatelaine (Newcomer's Coordinator)
Baroness Aurelia di Stellari
chatelaine@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Knight Marshal
Baron Angus Gove MacKinnon (Todd Howard)
knightmarshal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
248-628-1258
Calls only between 6-9 P.M
Cordelia Mcdougall
Minister of Lists
Lady Cordelia MacDougall
mol@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Captain of Archers
Lord Rumhann MacDuibhsithe an Bhlog Seolta (Sean Mahaffy)
archercap@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Webminister
Mistress Eloise of Coulter (Kris Schlain)
webminister@bbm.eastkingdom.org