Officers

Mistress Kay Leigh Mac Whyte
seneschal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Baron Mark Red Hand
Baron@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Baroness Gwenllian ferch Llewelyn
baroness@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Mistress Ciara McRobbie (Anne Akin)
exchequer@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Mistress Camma an Daraich (Camma Orchard)
herald@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Severin Federmacher
moas@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Term end: Oct 2025
Mistress Eloise of Coulter
Mistress Eloise of Coulter (Kris Schlain)
chronicler@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Term end: July 2023
Aurelia
Baroness Aurelia di Stellari
chatelaine@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Deputy: Mistress Anarra Karlsdottir
Term end: June 2023
Baron Angus Gove MacKinnon (Todd Howard)
knightmarshal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Term end: June 2023
Cordelia Mcdougall
Lady Cordelia MacDougall
mol@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Lord Gwylim of Flint
archercap@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Mistress Eloise of Coulter (Kris Schlain)
webminister@bbm.eastkingdom.org

2nd Quarter 2022:
June 20, 2022 – Exchequer   Applications due 6/17/2022
June 20, 2022 – Herald; Applications due 6/17/2022

4th Quarter 2022:
October 17, 2022 – Minister of the Lists   Applications due 10/14/2022
October 17, 2022 – Webminister Applications due 10/14/2022

Term Expirations for 2023 and beyond:
Chatelaine (June 2023)
Thrown Weapons (June 2023)
Chronicler (July 2023) Knight Marshal (July 2023, may be extended if no successor is trained by this point) Minister of Arts and Science (October 2025)


VACANT positions: Applications for these positions may be sent to the Seneschal & Their Excellencies at any time. Upon receipt of an application, we will update the officer election schedule above to include these offices.
Rapier Marshal
Youth Marshal
Youth Minister

Many of our current Baronial Officers are seeking Deputies to assist them. Anyone can apply to that officer and the Seneschal at any time for consideration.

NOTE:
All applicants must:

  • Be paid members of the SCA, Inc. by the time of election for their respective office.
  • Include mention in their application that a good-faith effort shall be made to maintain current membership through their term(s) in office.
  • Submit a letter of intent by email to the Seneschal and Coronet prior to their application deadline, at seneschal@bbm.eastkingdom.orgbaroness@bbm.eastkingdom.org, and baron@bbm.eastkingdom.org
  • Be familiar with Baronial Custom and Kingdom Law or Kingdom Handbooks governing their office.
  • Marshalate applicants are strongly encouraged to hold current marshalate warrants for their position wherever possible. Marshalate applicants without a current warrant at time of election may only act in an administrative role, and may not run practices or marshalate activities themselves.