Officers

Baron Dorigen of Lewes (Bob Schlain)
Baron@bbm.eastkingdom.org
860-673-2240
17 Bittersweet Lane Burlington, CT
(no calls between 7:30pm and 8:30pm, or after 10:00pm)
Baroness Eloise of Coulter (Kris Schlain)
baroness@bbm.eastkingdom.org
860-673-2240
17 Bittersweet Lane Burlington, CT
(no calls between 7:30pm and 8:30pm, or after 10:00pm)
Seneschal
Marcus Allectius Felix (Joe Kattermann)
seneschal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
860 338 7891
Exchequer (Treasurer)
Lady Ciara McRobbie (Anne Akin)
exchequer@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Herald
Lord Grimolfr Skulason (Robert Tanguay)
herald@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(860) 682-⁠2526
Lady Gwenllian Ferch Llewellyn (Lisa August Stevens)
chatelaine@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Knight Marshal
Angus Gove MacKinnon (Todd Howard)
knightmarshal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
248-628-1258
Calls only between 6-9 P.M
MInister of Arts and Sciences
(Lady Alys du Bois) Danielle Anderson
moas@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Captain of Archers
Lord Rumhann MacDuibhsithe an Bhlog Seolta (Sean Mahaffy)
archercap@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Michael Christian Longstryde
Michael Intemann
thrown@bbm.eastkingdom.org
203-270-3670
Phone calls before 9pm, please.
Rapier Marshall
Lord Grimolfr Skulason (Robert Tanguay)
rapier@bbm.eastkingdom.org
(860) 682-⁠2526
Youth Combat Marshal
Karrah the Mischevious (Karina Whitaker)
youthmarshal@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi
Chronicler
Lady Johanna de Glastingburi (Jane Brezzo)
chronicler@bbm.eastkingdom.org
Sisuile Butler
Webminister
Lady Sisuile Butler (Kathleen Dimmich)
webminister@bbm.eastkingdom.org